Dolly Market Forum

Full Version: MA/CT/NY(?) etc meetup lol
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I am newly registered on here and saw there was a thread a few months ago about a Boston meetup but it looks like that never happened. This is something I would really like to do as I am still fairly new to the world of Pullips and whatnot and think it would be great to meet actual human beings who share this same interest and can learn from them about the dolls and whatever else.

I live in Springfield, MA & would be willing to drive as far as CT and maybe even NY (if there's a big majority there) for the meetup.

If anyone has ideas or is interested just let me know =)
(12-30-2012, 05:03 PM)justerica Wrote: [ -> ]I am newly registered on here and saw there was a thread a few months ago about a Boston meetup but it looks like that never happened. This is something I would really like to do as I am still fairly new to the world of Pullips and whatnot and think it would be great to meet actual human beings who share this same interest and can learn from them about the dolls and whatever else.

I live in Springfield, MA & would be willing to drive as far as CT and maybe even NY (if there's a big majority there) for the meetup.

If anyone has ideas or is interested just let me know =)

I suspect most of the Boston folks (me included) got busy and distracted. Sweatdrop The store we used to have our meetups in also closed... Cry I'd still like to GO to a meetup, but I don't have much time to organize one and I think it might be tricky to find a day a bunch of people can go. But let's see if anyone else replies now that the holidays are over and maybe something can happen! Happy
I'm in CT and if you ever want to do a meet here (not doing outdoor in this weather) I'd probably be up for it.
All late to this. But yeah, indoors for sure. It still sucks outside now lol happy spring