Dolly Market Forum

Full Version: My Dolly Pictures
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
I'm just starting out with the dolly photography so these are far from the standard of others on here but I just love my dollies so much I had to start posting pics! smile

Brand New Purezza
My beautiful Isabella chilling out with some flowers.

Brand New Purezza
Argh so annoying that stray hair! Practice will make perfect smile

Flowers for My Lady
'Flowers for My Lady'
Very cute! <3 Isabella's outfit is to die for! All your girls are so beautiful and elegant!
Yay pictures smile I was going to say the same thing; they're all so elegant.
Oh, I hate the stray-hair thing! Given that I'm shooting on a teeny postage-stamp of a digicam (my real camera uses film) I often don't see this on the screen till I download. Need to remember to check their faces carefully before shooting.
Your last photo makes me wonder what is the story behind it... looks like something has been going on...
Gah, Isabella is so pretty! And what are you talking about, your pictures look awesome! I love all of the flowers and lace-y dresses, they go nicely together grin
They a gorgeous little ladies!! yay a great group of friends grin
I like your tiffin tea club ladies, they look so elegant and sophisticated.
^Agreed! Beautiful girls. I wouldn't worry too much about stray hairs. They happen, and if you have any basic photo editing skills it's not unreasonable to simply erase them.
Thank you everyone for such lovely comments Heart The girls are delighted that they are coming across as the elegant and sophisticated ladies that they are (although I suspect there's a bit of mischief in them too)!

(04-20-2015, 01:11 PM)Alliecat Wrote: [ -> ]Your last photo makes me wonder what is the story behind it... looks like something has been going on...