on the beach
maybe some of you know there is a photo challenge in a facebook group so i needed to take summer vacation photos. these didnt make the cut smile i will post the ones I submitted after the challenge over, i guess that is fair.
the guys carrying Ece had great promise and I will take this photo again. different background but still at the beach smile i am still learning to pay attention to small details. like i set up a dolls hand on a spot but it keeps moving smile what is a doll friendly glue, putty kind of thing i can use to stable them?
well moving on to the photos. i named Sol as Mete, as he is too interested in Ece smile) (mete is ece's significant other in real life).
[Image: 27066827053_314b7a5361.jpg]The boys are mine by goche moche, on Flickr

[Image: 27065076954_19d5c5594e.jpg]We can build a tree house right here! by goche moche, on Flickr

[Image: 27677438185_ec894150eb.jpg]The boys are mine by goche moche, on Flickr

[Image: 27656040195_c8cf896f74.jpg]Leisurely by goche moche, on Flickr

[Image: 27621357256_52ed76bb3d.jpg]Leisurely by goche moche, on Flickr
I love the photo of the boys holding Ece. They all look so nice!
Pullip: Hoshi (Adsiltia), Yumi (Kirsche),  River (Hatsune Miku), Wisp (Ddalgi), Kokoro (Souseiseki), Akira (Youtsuzu), Rikke (Bloody Red Hood), Azul (Alice du Jardin Mint version), Vitalia (Henri), Autumn (Peter Pan), Lindsey (Lan Ake), Sacrifice (Ludmila), Kenzie (RIDa), Berry (Alte), Odette (Papin), Pandora (Mitzi), Charity Amora (Celsiy), Zell (Ayanami Rei), Kagami (Bonita), Morgana (Prunella), Misty (Marianne), Magenta (Kuhn), Madeleine (Papin), Laelynn (Clarity), Absinthe (Veritas), Gemma (Classical Alice Sepia), Xena (Froggy), Axel (Chill), Marina (Dita), Sage (Fanatica), Bella (Cornice), Hemlock (Kaela), Duckey (Aquel), Yu-jin (Classical Queen), Allie (Banshee), Kurumi (Chelsea), Juliet (Blanche), Missy (Custom Panda), Sienna (Cinciallegra), Harmony (Yuhwa), Winnie (Violetta).