Dolly Market Forum

Full Version: Neiryo comes out again~
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I took Neiryo out again xD I've been meaning to again for awhile but didn't think it was more appropriate than when we went to get a blood test for my mom.

Hannah: So Neiryo, shall we go out again? We've got two places to go this time.
Neiryo: Oh excellent! I must come! I haven't been paid much attention since those big dolls came...
[Image: Neiryocute1.jpg]

Neiryo: Onward my trusty steed!
Hannah: That's owner to you.....
[Image: Neiryocute2.jpg]

Hannah: Here, for some of the part you can sit in my bag...was a bit awkward carrying you around.
Neiryo: YOU'RE ASHAMED OF ME AREN'T YOU!?
Hannah: No! But you're awfully loud and obnoxious!
[Image: Neiryocute3.jpg]

Hannah: We're heading to the hospital now for moms bloodtest
Neiryo: HOORAY THE HOSPITAL I CAN HELP OUT I'M A NURSE
Hannah: Yeeeaaah...sure you are
[Image: Neiryocute4.jpg]

Neiryo: Hurry up you slow horse!
Hannah: Don't be rude or you can wait in the car.
[Image: Neiryocute5.jpg]

Neiryo: Hmph, I can inject needles better than her.
Hannah: With your tiny hands?
Neiryo: Of course!
[Image: Neiryocute6.jpg]

Neiryo: Oh leave me here please this is where I belong.
Hannah: You would be more of a nuisance than a help, off to the Garden Nursery!
[Image: Neiryocute7.jpg]

Neiryo: Hey...hey look we're running out of thyme get it get it?
Hannah: Yes...I get it
[Image: Neiryocute8.jpg]

Neiryo: How can a plant be bisexual?!
Hannah: Well...it means it can self pollenate and
Neiryo: *cuts off* So its like a hermaphrodite?
Hannah: Not quite...
[Image: Neiryocute9.jpg]

Hannah: So how was today?
Neiryo: Take me back to the hospital!
Hannah: Sigh...she'll never let me hear the end of it.
[Image: Neiryocute10.jpg]

thanks for reading! XD