Dolly Market Forum
Foxy Tiffany - Printable Version

+- Dolly Market Forum (https://forums.dollymarket.net)
+-- Forum: Doll and Art Galleries (https://forums.dollymarket.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=28277)
+--- Forum: Pullip and Friends (https://forums.dollymarket.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=28258)
+--- Thread: Foxy Tiffany (/showthread.php?tid=7254466)

Foxy Tiffany - ByronicHeroine - 12-06-2012

My Dal Tiffany received a fantastic Holiday swap package from KiraKira during the Dal House Forum Holiday Swap. Tiffany's theme was Foxes, and here she is modeling a few of the things she got. The rest of the package can be seen over on my flickr account (link at the bottom).

[Image: 8248401788_1d7e189498.jpg]

[Image: 8248402234_90e565bac3.jpg]

I really love this dress. The color is really neat, and I love the little foxes on it. It was made by SewGrandmaCathy over on etsy. The necklace was made by KiraKira herself, and the adorable hat (that I'm still studying) was made by ellenganz on etsy.

RE: Foxy Tiffany - Lilcurly - 12-06-2012

Awesome smile That hat is amazing! <3

RE: Foxy Tiffany - KiraKira - 12-06-2012

I'm really pleased with how well the color & style of the dress suits Tiffany! (Is she OK with wearing the dress? You know, since she's probably a jeans & t-shirt kinda girl?)

smile

When I saw that fox hat on etsy, I just knew I HAD to get it for Tiffany...she looks as adorable in it as I thought she would.

RE: Foxy Tiffany - FishiesGoPook - 12-06-2012

AWESOME HAT IS AWESOME!

RE: Foxy Tiffany - kitten-squid - 12-06-2012

I absolutely love that hat on her! You have such cute girls!

RE: Foxy Tiffany - ByronicHeroine - 12-06-2012

(12-06-2012, 08:52 AM)KiraKira Wrote: I'm really pleased with how well the color & style of the dress suits Tiffany! (Is she OK with wearing the dress? You know, since she's probably a jeans & t-shirt kinda girl?)

smile