Foxy Tiffany
My Dal Tiffany received a fantastic Holiday swap package from KiraKira during the Dal House Forum Holiday Swap. Tiffany's theme was Foxes, and here she is modeling a few of the things she got. The rest of the package can be seen over on my flickr account (link at the bottom).

[Image: 8248401788_1d7e189498.jpg]

[Image: 8248402234_90e565bac3.jpg]

I really love this dress. The color is really neat, and I love the little foxes on it. It was made by SewGrandmaCathy over on etsy. The necklace was made by KiraKira herself, and the adorable hat (that I'm still studying) was made by ellenganz on etsy.
Feedback
Flickr
ipernity
Currently reading: The Friday Society
Awesome smile That hat is amazing! <3

I'm really pleased with how well the color & style of the dress suits Tiffany! (Is she OK with wearing the dress? You know, since she's probably a jeans & t-shirt kinda girl?)

smile

When I saw that fox hat on etsy, I just knew I HAD to get it for Tiffany...she looks as adorable in it as I thought she would.
Currently playing:  Animal Crossing: New Horizons on the Nintendo Switch
Friend Code 2036-6707-2961 (KiraKira)
Currently reading: If I Had Your Face by Frances Cha
Last movie I saw:  Parasite
AWESOME HAT IS AWESOME!
"A tree can't grow without the sun in it's eyes
And we can't live if we're too afraid to die."
~The Black Angels, "Young Men Dead"

>(p,,q)<
(my fishie got bit by a vamp lol)
I absolutely love that hat on her! You have such cute girls!
Have
Tatianna (Uncanricky), Kittie (Naomi), Omega/Mini-Me (Grell), Alys (Yeolume), Priscilla (Eris), Grell (Male Grell), Nanachan (Nanachan), Sebastianne (Stica), Natalie (Natalie), Sylvie Valentine (Premium Pullip Veritas Crimson Version), Strawberry Rose (Siry), Karen (Karen), Marie (Marie), Angela (Cheshire Cat Steampunk), Alice (Optical Alice), Noir (Regen Noir), Jeanne (Jeanne)
Want
Pullip Alura, Pullip Elizabeth Always on the hunt for Re-Ment