Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Round 67 theme announced
#1
Welcome to the announcement thread for Round 67.  Thanks to everyone who submitted a photo entry for Round 66, and/or took the time to vote.  Congratulations to **NatTheCat** & Alliecat for submitting entries that left us all split on which one we liked better!  

I’ve been told that the theme for  Round 67 is  DUEL!
 
 ***Please be sure your photo entry is approximately 500 x 375 pixels***
 
 
You may submit your entries to me via PM or e-mail. The deadline is 0:00 HST, July 22, 2019 
 
I prefer PMs, but if you are having trouble sending those, you may e-mail me. My address is as follows--just leave out the spaces between the @ sign.
 
justlikewasabi @ gmail.com
 
If you have a title for your photo, be sure to list it. It'll be just called the lackluster and uninspired "Untitled" when I post it in the voting thread otherwise. 
 
Unsure about the deadline? Here is a list of the equivalent times in a bunch of other places. Simply find the city geographically closest to your locale and use that as your submission deadline. (For what it's worth, I'm not a stickler for absolute deadlines--so let's just say if your photo is in my inbox when I get around to creating the voting thread, it'll get posted).
 
*Anchorage (USA-Alaska)--Monday, July 22, 2019 at 2:00am
*Los Angeles (USA-California)--Monday, July 22, 2019 at 3:00am
*Edmonton (Canada-Alberta)--Monday, July 22, 2019 at 4:00am
*Chicago (USA-Illinois)--Monday, July 22, 2019 at 5:00am
*New York (USA-New York)--Monday, July 22, 2019  at 6:00am
*Halifax (Canada-Nova Scotia)--Monday, July 22, 2019 at 7:00am
*London (United Kingdom- England)-- July 22, 2019 at 11:00am
*Adelaide (Australia-South Australia)--July 22, 2019 at 8:00pm
"You can't appreciate a rainbow until you have seen the rain."
Currently playing:  Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright on the 3DS
Friend Code 2036-6707-2961 (KiraKira)

Currently reading: An Anonymous Girl by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkan
Last movie I saw:  Pokemon : Detective Pikachu
Reply
#2
Oh, now that's interesting. >smile
Kanrabat's dolls wish list:
Pullip Megurine Luka,  Byul Lilith,  Taeyang Edward Scissor Hands.
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°


Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)