Poll: When can you attend the Faire in 2015?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Saturday, July 11
3.57%
1 3.57%
Sunday, July 19
3.57%
1 3.57%
Saturday, July 25
7.14%
2 7.14%
Sunday, July 26
3.57%
1 3.57%
Saturday, August 1
7.14%
2 7.14%
Sunday, August 2
10.71%
3 10.71%
Saturday, August 8
14.29%
4 14.29%
Sunday, August 16
7.14%
2 7.14%
Saturday, August 22
10.71%
3 10.71%
Sunday, August 23
3.57%
1 3.57%
Saturday, September 5
7.14%
2 7.14%
Sunday, September 6
7.14%
2 7.14%
Monday, September 7
14.29%
4 14.29%
Total 28 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

RESCHeduLED: Bristol Renaissance Faire 2015
#10
(07-14-2015, 03:50 AM)TrueFan Wrote: OK, let's nail down a date. I can't go on August 8. Babelglyph and needsmorelace can't attend on August 22.

Sunday, August 2?
Labor Day, Monday, September 7?

Is Labor day closing day? I would love to go on closing day, it's the best! They do some little extra things.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: Bristol Renaissance Faire summer 2015 - by ByronicHeroine - 07-26-2015, 12:42 AM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 6 Guest(s)