Poll: When can you attend the Faire in 2015?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Saturday, July 11
3.57%
1 3.57%
Sunday, July 19
3.57%
1 3.57%
Saturday, July 25
7.14%
2 7.14%
Sunday, July 26
3.57%
1 3.57%
Saturday, August 1
7.14%
2 7.14%
Sunday, August 2
10.71%
3 10.71%
Saturday, August 8
14.29%
4 14.29%
Sunday, August 16
7.14%
2 7.14%
Saturday, August 22
10.71%
3 10.71%
Sunday, August 23
3.57%
1 3.57%
Saturday, September 5
7.14%
2 7.14%
Sunday, September 6
7.14%
2 7.14%
Monday, September 7
14.29%
4 14.29%
Total 28 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

RESCHeduLED: Bristol Renaissance Faire 2015
#16
hurray!
My feedback:
http://forums.dollymarket.net/showthread.php?tid=539796

Join us at the Pullip and Dal Doll Lovers Event on June 15, 2019! The theme is The Clock Strikes Twelve.
http://www.puddlestyle.com/
Reply
#17
Just wanted to mention that I am going to the Faire next Saturday (8/22). If anyone else is going, let me know! And here is a coupon:
http://www.renfair.com/bristol/tickets/i...on_A15.pdf
My feedback:
http://forums.dollymarket.net/showthread.php?tid=539796

Join us at the Pullip and Dal Doll Lovers Event on June 15, 2019! The theme is The Clock Strikes Twelve.
http://www.puddlestyle.com/
Reply
#18
Everyone still up for the Ren Faire on Monday?
My feedback:
http://forums.dollymarket.net/showthread.php?tid=539796

Join us at the Pullip and Dal Doll Lovers Event on June 15, 2019! The theme is The Clock Strikes Twelve.
http://www.puddlestyle.com/
Reply
#19
YES!!
Feedback
Flickr
ipernity
Currently reading: The Friday Society
Reply
#20
Chris & I will be there.
Reply
#21
What time are we getting together??
Feedback
Flickr
ipernity
Currently reading: The Friday Society
Reply
#22
I am aiming to leave at 6:30 am and arrive by 10 when the Faire opens.
My feedback:
http://forums.dollymarket.net/showthread.php?tid=539796

Join us at the Pullip and Dal Doll Lovers Event on June 15, 2019! The theme is The Clock Strikes Twelve.
http://www.puddlestyle.com/
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)